Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Courtney

Jordan Courtney

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Courtney
"Paige and Ginny have been super attentive to my needs. They took the time to answer any questions I had and made sure i was taken care of properly. Super friendly and professional. I definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Wanda Davis

Wanda Davis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Davis
"Paige has been so helpful and answered all my questions in a very timely and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Madi Brown

Madi Brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Brown
"Go speak to Paige for your needs! She has always been so good with helping me understand what I’m being insured for. She is always listening to my concerns. Couldn’t ask for better staff!!"
Profile photo of Aleshia Morris

Aleshia Morris

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleshia Morris
"Very friendly staff. Leah is helpful with any problems you may have. She goes above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of Lawanda Martinez

Lawanda Martinez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda Martinez
"Ginny is my new agent and I am loving it."
Profile photo of Deb Julian

Deb Julian

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Julian
"I would like to thank you for the help and patience getting me exactly what I wanted. Made my day!"
Profile photo of Aliska Landry

Aliska Landry

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliska Landry
"Very knowledgeable! They were great helping me even with all the questions I had, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Constance Semien

Constance Semien

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Semien
"Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Buddy Taylor

Buddy Taylor

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Taylor
"The best State Farm Insurance agent in Longview, TX!"
Profile photo of Bernie Barr

Bernie Barr

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Barr
"Very friendly and professional. Easy to communicate with. Excellent service and saved me alot of money also!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Martinez

Cynthia Martinez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Martinez
"Absolutely love Ginny and her staff! Everyone is very kind, patient and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Tara Ritchson

Tara Ritchson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ritchson
"Ginny and staff are very friendly and helpful! They have helped save me more than $400 a month when I switched insurance companies to her office! I highly recommend her for all insurance needs! They call you personally and walk through the policies to get you the best rate and help you save the most!"
Profile photo of April Tucker

April Tucker

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Tucker
"Taylor was awesome! He is very knowledgeable! He helped me learn so much and save money!! Definently reccomend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Magon Teske

Magon Teske

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magon Teske
"Got to work with a man named Taylor Partlow about a week ago, was very nice and very funny. Made working with him such a pleasure and made me feel very welcome. Walked me through every detail I needed and made sure I understood before we moved forward. 10 stars to Mr. Partlow. Great team."
Profile photo of Paige Sims Jones

Paige Sims Jones

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Sims Jones
"Taylor Partlow was wonderful to work with! He made everything so easy and was so helpful in showing us all of our options! He is helping us save a lot each month with our new State Farm policy, He is definitely the person to talk to if you are needing any help!"
Profile photo of Billy Partlow

Billy Partlow

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Partlow
"Always gets back with me immediately and always has the best rates. Very very satisfied with Taylor Partlow."
Profile photo of Montana Cunningham

Montana Cunningham

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Cunningham
"Awesome I recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Askew Tennison

Jessica Askew Tennison

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Askew Tennison
"Thanks specifically to Agent Taylor who helped me secure an amazing policy for my family. If it wasn’t for him we wouldn’t have known! Definitely recommend him to anyone. Super knowledgeable and not pushy."
Profile photo of Selena Garcia

Selena Garcia

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Garcia
"I worked with Taylor and he was amazing! He helped me every step of the way. And helped me save on car insurance!! I will be referring him to everyone I know so he can help save them money on insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Cate Huxtable

Cate Huxtable

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cate Huxtable
"Ginny is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of annie cruz

annie cruz

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by annie cruz
"great person, best agent to work with! definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of mckenzie kelley

mckenzie kelley

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mckenzie kelley
"literally the best agent i have ever worked with! i really recommend her! overall a very good experience!!"
Profile photo of emma mccarthy

emma mccarthy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by emma mccarthy
"Great to work with! Such an all round amazing woman! 10/10 Recommend"
Profile photo of Wendell Warren

Wendell Warren

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Warren
"Attentive to my needs"
Profile photo of Billie Lortie

Billie Lortie

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Lortie
"Everyone in the office has been amazing and helpful with our recent move to Texas and getting everything insured here. Amazing customer service !!"