Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ginny Gould

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ginny Gould

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Billy Partlow

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always gets back with me immediately and always has the best rates. Very very satisfied with Taylor Partlow."

Montana Cunningham

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome I recommend"

Jessica Askew Tennison

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks specifically to Agent Taylor who helped me secure an amazing policy for my family. If it wasn’t for him we wouldn’t have known! Definitely recommend him to anyone. Super knowledgeable and not pushy."

Selena Garcia

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Taylor and he was amazing! He helped me every step of the way. And helped me save on car insurance!! I will be referring him to everyone I know so he can help save them money on insurance as well!"

kenzie parker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever. Recommend her to everyone!"

Cate Huxtable

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"

annie cruz

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"great person, best agent to work with! definitely recommend!"

mckenzie kelley

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"literally the best agent i have ever worked with! i really recommend her! overall a very good experience!!"

emma mccarthy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Such an all round amazing woman! 10/10 Recommend"

israel vergara

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ginny for explaining my new life policy, I will be recommending anyone that asks me about life policies to your agency."

Klau Rmz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny did such a great job explaining my kids new life insurance policies. I will be a customer for life here! Definitely going to recommend anyone that ask me to Ginny Gould for State Farm insurance! She is the BEST !!"

Wendell Warren

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive to my needs"

Billie Lortie

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has been amazing and helpful with our recent move to Texas and getting everything insured here. Amazing customer service !!"

Brittinee' Handy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was quick with providing me a quote for my business ! Appreciative of his professionalism yet friendly, down to earth service. Thank you 😊"

Veronica Garcia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny’s agent Taylor helped me get a GREAT deal on all my vehicles (5), my home insurance, AND life insurances (for 4 with more than twice the coverage i had before) which will be saving me about $600 a year! Im in complete awe. I thought I already had the best deals possible until I spoke with Taylor. He and Ginny are amazing!"

Michelle Ukairo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Partlow and Ginny Gould were great . They helped us save money on our car Ins. $$ Made the switch easy and very much worth it!"

Angela Sumang

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with one of Ginny’s agents Taylor Partlow and everything was so quick and easy! He helped explained everything that we didn’t understand and answered all our questions promptly. He helped us save on both our car and renters insurance! I highly recommend him and Ginny’s team for all your insurance needs!!"

P

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia always helps me with any questions I have. Thank you!"

Liss Pena

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and good people to work with. I got a very good deal on auto insurance thanks to Ginny Gould. If your looking for a good deal they're the ones to call!"

Juan Nino

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good at what they do, super friendly and super dependable. 10/10."

Brittany Weaver

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny is an incredible agent in Longview, Texas offering all things auto and home insurance. Ginny goes above and beyond for her customers and all those around her."

Elaine Grimmett

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful 🙂"

Esmeralda Jimenez

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance!.great prices...."

Amanda Ullom

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best rates in town! The most kind and helpful agents! Excellent customer service! Couldn't be happier!"

Hope Perez

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm Ginny Gould has always looked out for my best interest in vehicle insurance and in Life insurance. If there is somewhere I can save money, they’ll let me know. They always look out for our best interest. Not to mention they have the best prices, I have saved hundreds of dollars on my 5 vehicles and Life insurance for my family. Love y’all guys.. Keep up the good work and looking out for all us."